Dezzertz By Krystale Blog

One of my favorite Dezzertz products!

As you all may know I am the owner of a small organic skin care and soy candle products. I carry everything from cupcake bath bombs to aromatherapy roll ons.

One of my absolute favorite multi purpose products is my bentonite clay and active charcoal soaps! As you may have read in my previous post active charcoal and bentonite clay both have detox properties and pull toxins out of your skin, but bentonite clay can also be used as an excellent cleanser for your hair!

 

I love my bentonite clay and active charcoal combo soap. It really cleans my face and helps with  the occasional acne breakouts. I follow it with moisturizer and my skin feels so clean and smooth!

Well, I decided to test the soap as a cleanser on my thick coily hair…stay tuned for the results on Friday (My wash day).

 

Good night Luvs!

This entry was published on October 30, 2014 at 3:45 am and is filed under facial/skincare. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

